Skip to main content Slide Up
Washington, D.C. 2019 Pennsylvania Avenue N.W., Washington, District of Columbia 20006
Scottish indie rock band founded in 2003 in Selkirk and based in Glasgow.Current Line-up:Scott Hutchison: lead vocals, rhythm guitar (2003 - present)Grant Hutchison: drums, percussion, backing vocals (2004 - present)Billy Kennedy (4): bass guitar, guitar, keyboards, backing vocals (2005 - present)Andy Monaghan: guitar, keyboards, bass guitar (2008 - present)Simon Liddell: guitar (2015 - present; touring member 2013 - 2014)Former Members:Gordon Skene (2): guitar, keyboards (2009 - 2014)
  • Start:February 27, 2018
  • End:February 27, 2018
  • Recurring
  • Where:Black Cat, 1811 Fourteenth Street, Washington, District of Columbia, United States, 20009
  • Phone:N/A
  • Event Type: Concerts & Music
  • Ticket Price:N/A
By submitting this form, you consent to share the comment along with your name on the site. We do not sell personal data to third parties. Your email address will not be made public but maybe used by us for communication purposes. If you are below 16 years of age, you are required to obtain prior permission from your legal guardian(s). If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details here.


Captcha Code
* Required Fields

Check Availability